Basketball Camps

Come and be apart of the best teaching and skill development basketball camp in the Washington DC Metro Area!!!

Coach Vincent is an elite basketball instructor and has coached over twenty-one division athletes and ten professional athletes including two current NBA players.

Our camp will emphasize fundamentals, skill development, proper shooting mechanics, offensive & defensive techniques and concepts, and most importantly developing the right attitude, character and mental approach to the game.

Camp locations consist of Queen of Apostles (Alexandria, VA), Kings Glenn ES (Springfield, VA) and Hoops Plus (Sterling, VA). The first week of camp starts June 18th and ends August 10th. Each week is a different camp session.

Camp hours are from 9 AM-3 PM daily.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Hope to see everyone at camp.

 

Thank you,

Mark Vincent’s Basketball Academy

 

2018 MVBA Winter Break Camp At Queen of Apostle

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm @ Queen of Apostles

Get Ticket Info

2018 Winter Break Camp at Saint Luke’s School

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm @ Saint Luke's School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Spring Break Camp at Fairview Elementary School

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Fairview Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 Spring Break Camp at Herndon Middle School

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Herndon Middle School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp at Queen of Apostles

Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Queen of Apostles

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp at Kings Glen ES

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, June 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Kings Glen Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Kings Glen ES

Monday, July 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, July 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Kings Glen Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Kings Glen ES

Monday, July 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, July 19, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Kings Glen Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Kings Glen ES

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, July 26, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Kings Glen Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Kings Glen ES

Monday, July 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, August 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Kings Glen Elementary School

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Queen of Apostles

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Queen of Apostles

Get Ticket Info

2019 MVBA Summer Basketball Camp At Queen of Apostles

Monday, August 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - Friday, August 16, 2019 at 3:00 pm @ Queen of Apostles

Get Ticket Info